APRA Announces New Officers for 2013-14 - Engine Builder Magazine
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel

Engine News

APRA Announces New Officers for 2013-14


The Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association (APRA) announced  its 2013-14 officers following the conclusion of the annual International BIG R Show which was held in Las Vegas, NV, on November 2-4.

Click Here to Read More

APRA’s new chairman is Joe Kripli, WABCO Reman Solutions, Rochester Hills, MI.

Joining Kripli will be:

• Vice Chairman: Tim Roth, SRC, Springfield, MO;

• Treasurer: Omar Cueto, L&J Diesel Service, Jacksonville, FL;

• Secretary Jay Robie of Phoenix Automotive Cores, Phoenix, AZ.

Continuing on the APRA Executive Committee are past chairmen Nick Staub, Romaine Electric, Kent, WA; Dennis Jacinto, Auburn, CA and Gary Phillips, Reliable Transmission Service, Riverview, FL.

“APRA thanks these officers for their dedication to the remanufacturing industry and looks forward to a productive year filled with growth and prosperity,” Kripli said.

Engine Builder Magazine