SEMA 2021 Board Election Results - Engine Builder Magazine
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel

Engine News

SEMA 2021 Board Election Results

Kyle Fickler of Driven Racing Oil has been elected chairman-elect and will help the SEMA Board of Directors lead the association over the next several years. Fickler fills the position held for the past two years by James Lawrence (Power Automedia), who will begin his term as chairman in July when Tim Martin (Aftermarket Advisors) concludes his term in that position.

Click Here to Read More

Brian Reese (The Retrofit Source), Larry Montante (Keystone Automotive Operations), and Lindsay Hubley (Lodestone Events) were also voted onto the SEMA Board of Directors while Kim Pendergast (Magnuson Superchargers) and Steve Whipple (Jegs High Performance) were re-elected and will serve another term.

SEMA Board members are industry representatives who volunteer their time to lead and guide the association. They are elected by SEMA-member companies and represent the key membership categories: manufacturers, manufacturers’ representative, distributors/retailers, and services.

The entire 2021-2022 SEMA Board of Directors will be honored and recognized during the SEMA Installation & Gala on July 30 in Las Vegas. At the same time, outgoing SEMA Immediate Past Chair Wade Kawasaki (Legendary Companies) and board members Donnie Eatherly (P&E Distributors), Dan Kahn (Kahn Media), and Brian Lounsberry (One 6 Motorsports) will be concluding their volunteer terms and honored for their service and contributions. The event will also feature a special tribute to 2021 SEMA Hall of Fame inductees Jessi Combs, Rick Love, Bob Moore, and Carl Schiefer.

Engine Builder Magazine